64.9 F
Rye
Monday, May 16, 2022
Home Playland Playland Sees 24K Visitors Over Holiday Weekend

Playland Sees 24K Visitors Over Holiday Weekend

Rye Playland media preview day - June 25, 2021
Rye Playland media preview day – June 25, 2021

There were no fireworks at Playland on July 4th. But the season has opened with a bang.

Playland closed July 3rd, 2021
Playland was rained out Saturday.

Even with a weather closure Saturday, Playland saw 24,349 attendees over the holiday weekend. The park has a running total of 46,466 attendees for the season.

The county promises rolling attendance data, and we will bring it to you here on MyRye.com.

Day Date Daily Attendance Total Attendance Weekly Totals (Monday – Sunday)
Saturday June 26, 2021 7,856 7,856
Sunday June 27, 2021 7,586 15,442 15,442
Monday June 28, 2021 230 15,672
Tuesday June 29, 2021 0 15,672
Wednesday June 30, 2021 3,578 19,250
Thursday July 1, 2021 252 19,502
Friday July 2, 2021 2,615 22,117
Saturday July 3, 2021 101 22,218
Sunday July 4, 2021 13,528 35,746 20,304
Monday July 5, 2021 10,720 46,466

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here